Ubicquia Leadership

Leadership Team
Ian Aaron
Chief Executive Officer
Peter Aloumanis
Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Patak
Chief Revenue Officer
Heather Ritchie
Chief Marketing Officer
Santiago Serrano
Chief Financial Officer
Mansour Ghomeshi
General Counsel and Secretary of the Board
Joerg Lehnich
General Manager RAN
Board of Directors
Lowell D Kraff
Co-Founder and Chairman
Ralph De La Vega
Vice Chairman
Ian Aaron
Chief Executive Officer
Antoinette Bush
Board Member
Richard Goldstein
Board Member
Roger Meltzer
Board Member
James N. Perry, Jr
Board Member
Bob Rauch
Board Member
Alex Weiss
Board Member
PR Agency contact info

For press inquiries please contact ubicquia@berlinrosen.com

make your city smart overnight

We are rooted in innovation and inspired by the Smart City needs of our customers and the world around them.

Connect With Us

Have questions?
Connect with Ubi sales to
learn how our smart city,
smart grid and connectivity
platforms can make your
city smarter, safer and
more connected.