Where to purchase Ubicquia products & services in Latin America
Latin America Region

Willy Fiallo
Vice President of Sales LATAM

P: +1 (610) 469 4330
e: wfiallo@ubicquia.com
 

Latin America Partners

Brazil

BAT LIGHTING LLC
Luis Fernando Rezede
p: +55 11 99238 4233
e: lfrezende@outlook.com.br
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Colombia

ADDYCT SAS
Felipe Rigby
p: '+57 317 894 3453
e: frigby@ubicquia.com
Bogotá, Colombia

Perú

MOONOFF PERÚ S.A.C.
Luciano Tartarini Guerra
p: +1 (305) 522-6890
e: luciano@moonoff.us
Lima, Perú

Costa Rica

Ecological de Centro America
Jorge Zuniga
p: +506-2237-6274
e: jzuniga@ecological.cr
Heredia, Costa Rica

Mexico 

BIOLUMINA
e: info@biolumina.com.mx
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico

 

Chile

DOWNLIGHT
Hector Caballero
p: +562 2646 9000
e: Smart@downlight.cl
Santiago, Chile

Colombia

MOONOFF COLOMBIA S.A.S.
Juan Sebastian Gonzalez Coral
p:+57 (313) 2080391
e: jgonzalez@moonoff.com.co
Bogotá, Colombia

Colombia

SAMRELEC S.A.S
Salvador Mendoza
p: +57 312 582 1308
Bogotá, Colombia

Costa Rica

ENERSYS
Marco Vargas
p: +506 8833 8758
e: marcovargas@enersyscr.com
Montserrat Alajuela, Costa Rica

Mexico 

CLEAN ENERGY PARTNERS
e: info@cleanenergypartners.com.mx
Chihuahua, Chihuahua, Mexico